Have a question or a comment?

Simply complete the following information and we will get back to you within 24 hours.  * please fill in all fields

Name (required):

Company:

Email (required):

Phone:

Reason for contacting:

Comments / Message:

Individual Staff Contact Information

David Amick
Executive Director
damick@504partner.com
O (317) 613-3504
F (317) 974-0510

Mark Luers
Senior Loan Officer
mluers@504partner.com
O (317) 613-3503
F (317) 974-0510

Gary Huff
Business Development Officer
ghuff@504partner.com
O (317) 613-3502
C (317) 446-7295
F (317) 974-0510

Marcia Wallace
CFO & Credit Officer
mwallace@504partner.com
O (317) 613-3507
F (317) 974-0510

Susie Richards
Closing Officer
srichards@504partner.com
O (317) 613-3513
F (317) 974-0510

Heather Jackson
Loan Processor/Credit Analyst
hjackson@504partner.com
O (317) 613-3501
F (317) 974-0510

Amy Schafer
Closing Officer
aschafer@504partner.com
O (317) 613-3512
F (317) 974-0510

Amber Wallace
Administrative Assistant
awallace@504partner.com
O (317) 613-3500 Ext 110
F (317) 974-0510

Comments are closed.