Helping companies find the money They need to grow

November 2020 Rates

2.23%

10 Year Fixed

2.36%

20 Year Fixed

2.4%

25 Year Fixed

Get to Know Us

About

Since 1976 Premier Capital Corporation, a leading certified company accredited by the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA), has empowered the growth of more than 800 businesses in Indiana and Kentucky. Premier Capital is truly an engine of the Indiana and Kentucky economies, putting the power of the SBA in the hands of business owners and lenders, providing long-term financing for real estate, machinery, and equipment.

Meet the Team

David Amick

Executive Director

damick@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3504
C: (317) 250-5324

Gary Huff

Business Development

ghuff@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3502
C: (317) 446-7295

Al Stovall

Business Development Officer

astovall@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3503

Marcia Wallace

CFO & Credit Officer

mwallace@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3507

Susie Richards

Closing Officer

srichards@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3513

Joubert X. Richards

Closing Officer

jrichards@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3506

Annette Marino

Loan Servicing

amarino@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3505

Miranda Ray

Credit Analyst

mray@504partner.com
O: 317-613-3501

Find out if 504 financing is right for you.