Helping companies find the money They need to grow

December 2018 Rates

5.59%

10 Year Fixed

4.93%

20 Year Fixed

4.99%

25 Year Fixed

Get to Know Us

About

Since 1976 Premier Capital Corporation, a leading certified company accredited by the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA), has empowered the growth of more than 800 businesses in Indiana and Kentucky. Premier Capital is truly an engine of the Indiana and Kentucky economies, putting the power of the SBA in the hands of business owners and lenders, providing long-term financing for real estate, machinery, and equipment.

Meet the Team

David Amick

Executive Director

damick@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3504
F: (317) 613-0510

Gary Huff

Business Development

ghuff@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3502
F: (317) 613-0510

Mark Luers

Senior Loan Officer

mluers@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3503
F: (317) 613-0510

Marcia Wallace

CFO & Credit Officer

mwallace@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3507
F: (317) 613-0510

Susie Richards

Closing Officer

srichards@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3513
F: (317) 613-0510

Joubert X. Richards

Closing Officer

jrichards@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3506
F: (317) 613-0510

Annette Marino

Loan Servicing

amarino@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3505
F: (317) 613-0510

Heather Jackson

Underwriter

hjackson@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3501
F: (317) 613-0510

Find out if 504 financing is right for you.