The Premier
Capital
team is ready to serve you and your clients

Since 1976 Premier Capital Corporation, a leading certified company accredited by the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA), has empowered the growth of more than 800 businesses in Indiana and Kentucky. Premier Capital is truly an engine of the Indiana and Kentucky economies, putting the power of the SBA in the hands of business owners and lenders, and providing long-term financing for real estate, machinery, and equipment.

PREMIER CAPITAL TEAM

Premier-Capital-49-DWA.jpg_0000_Layer 0
David W. Amick

Executive Director

Contact Info

damick@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3504
C: (317) 250-5324

vCard Download
Premier-Capital-49-DWA.jpg_0004_Premier-Capital-32-Clint
Clint Sommer

Business Development Officer

Contact Info

csommer@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3508
C: (317) 201-6272

vCard Download
Premier-Capital-49-DWA
Emmanuel Merchiers

Business Development Officer

Contact Info

emerchiers@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3503
C: (317) 225-7446

vCard Download
Marcia Wallace-3
Marcia J. Wallace

CFO & Credit Officer

Contact Info

mwallace@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3507

vCard Download
Premier-Capital-49-DWA.jpg_0005_Premier-Capital-08-Miranda
Miranda Ray

Loan Processor and Credit Analyst

Contact Info

mray@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3501

vCard Download
Premier-Capital-49-DWA.jpg_0003_Premier-Capital-26-Adam
Adam Cox

Loan Processor and Credit Analyst

Contact Info

acox@504partner.com
O: (317) 613-3505

vCard Download
Premier-Capital-49-DWA.jpg_0002_-Judy
Judith (Judy) Okhiure

Portfolio Servicing

Contact Info

lokhiure@504partner.com
O: (317) 231-5394

vCard Download
Premier-Capital-49-DWA
Caleb Shaffer

Closing Officer

Contact Info

skumar@504partner.com
O: {317)613-3513

vCard Download
Premier-Capital-49-DWA
Aparajita (Seema) Kumar

Loan Closing Assistant

Contact Info

skumar@504partner.com
O: (317) 231-5423

vCard Download